200/800 Session 1 of 2

This was Thursday November 14, 2013.  And it was cold out.

The Garmin has been corrected for Daylight Savings.  In the interest of accuracy and all.

I broke into an all-out sprint in the Lap 5 interval.  Gave it all I had.  The Garmin watch display showed a peak pace of 3:07 min/km.  In the software, tracing the curve itself shows 2:48 min/km.  Don’t know that I trust the software’s graph; the cursor-crosshair isn’t even sitting on the pace line.  Still, if it says I peaked at 19.2 km/h then I’ll take it as true.

 

 

Leave a Reply

